Candy Crush Diaries Archives


Candy Crush Diaries: Level 141 to 148

Candy Crush Saga Level 141 starts the Gingerbread Glade and introduces chocolate covered meringue, which is like regular meringue but more... chocolatey. No doubt this is going to cause some heartache, but let's see if we can power through it nonetheless.

Read more ›

Candy Crush Diaries: Level 126 to 132

Entering this new episode brings new challenges – this time we’ve got “orders” to fill, similar to the way Farm Heroes Saga works. No doubt our old friend chocolate will be making an appearance as well. Let’s get to work!

Read more ›